A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Roles Time Zone
kishoreg Kishore Gopalakrishna kishoreg@apache.org PMC Chair -8
olamy Olivier Lamy olamy@apache.org Mentor / PMC Member Australia/Melbourne
phunt Patrick Hunt phunt@apache.org Mentor / PMC Member -8
mahadev Mahadev Konar mahadev@apache.org Mentor / PMC Member -8
omalley Owen O'Malley omalley@apache.org Mentor / PMC Member -8
zzhang Zhen Zhang zzhang@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
slu Shi Lu slu@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
TBA Adam Silberstein TBA@apache.org Committer -8
ksurlaker Kapil Surlaker ksurlaker@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
rms Bob Schulman rms@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
swaroop-aj Swaroop Jagadish swaroop-aj@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
rahula Rahul Aggarwal rahula@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
chtyim Terence Yim chtyim@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
santip Santiago Perez santip@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
vinayakb Vinayak Borkar vinayakb@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
shirshanka Shirshanka Das shirshanka@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
kanak Kanak Biscuitwala kanak@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8
gbrandt Greg Brandt gbrandt@apache.org Committer -8
lxia Lei Xia lxia@apache.org Committer / PMC Member -8

Contributors

There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.

Back to top

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.

Apache Helix, Apache, the Apache feather logo, and the Apache Helix project logos are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation. All other marks mentioned may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.
Privacy Policy