A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Roles Time Zone Actual Time (GMT)
olamy Olivier Lamy olamy@apache.org PMC Member Australia/Melbourne Australia/Melbourne
phunt Patrick Hunt phunt@apache.org PMC Member -8 -8
Mahadev Mahadev Konar mahadev@apache.org PMC Member -8 -8
omalley Owen O'Malley omalley@apache.org PMC Member -8 -8
kishoreg Kishore Gopalakrishna kishoreg@apache.org Committer -8 -8
zzhang Zhen Zhang zzhang@apache.org Committer -8 -8
slu Shi Lu slu@apache.org Committer -8 -8
ksurlaker Kapil Surlaker ksurlaker@apache.org Committer -8 -8
lxia Lei Xia lxia@apache.org Committer -8 -8


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.

Back to top

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.

Apache Helix, Apache, the Apache feather logo, and the Apache Helix project logos are trademarks of The Apache Software Foundation. All other marks mentioned may be trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective owners.
Privacy Policy